CONCERTS

  • Sat, 08 May
    Orkesterefterskolen
    08 May, 16:00
    Orkesterefterskolen, Bisgårdmark 18, 7500 Holstebro
    Share
  • Sun, 09 May
    Domen
    09 May, 16:00
    Domen, Inge Lehmanns Gade 2, 8000 Aarhus, Denmark
    Share
  • Sun, 16 May
    Dalum Kirke
    16 May, 16:00
    Dalum Kirke, Dalumvej 114, 5250 Odense
    Share
  • Fri, 04 Jun
    Lille Sal
    04 Jun, 19:30
    Lille Sal, Musikhuset Aarhus, Thomas Jensens Allé 2, 8000 Aarhus, Denmark
    Share
  • Sun, 06 Jun
    Vor Frelsers Kirke
    06 Jun, 16:00
    Vor Frelsers Kirke, Kirkegade 24, 6700 Esbjerg, Denmark
    Share
  • Mon, 07 Jun
    ODEONs koncertsal
    07 Jun, 19:30
    ODEONs koncertsal, Odeons Kvarter 1, 5000 Odense, Denmark
    Share
  • Wed, 11 Aug
    KunstCentret
    11 Aug, 19:30
    KunstCentret, Gjessøvej 40, 8600 Silkeborg
    Share
  • Thu, 12 Aug
    Domen
    12 Aug, 20:00
    Domen, Inge Lehmanns Gade 2, 8000 Aarhus
    Share
  • Fri, 17 Sep
    Teatret Gruppe 38
    17 Sep, 20:00
    Teatret Gruppe 38, Irma Pedersens Gade 222, 8000 Aarhus, Denmark
    Share
  • Sat, 18 Sep
    Teatret Gruppe 38
    18 Sep, 15:00
    Teatret Gruppe 38, Irma Pedersens Gade 222, 8000 Aarhus, Denmark
    Share
  • Sat, 18 Sep
    Teatret Gruppe 38
    18 Sep, 20:00
    Teatret Gruppe 38, Irma Pedersens Gade 222, 8000 Aarhus, Denmark
    Share
  • Thu, 23 Sep
    Elværket Åbyhøj
    23 Sep, 20:00
    Elværket Åbyhøj, Thorsvej 4, 8230 Aarhus, Denmark
    Share
  • Sat, 30 Oct
    Mariendals Kirke
    30 Oct, 15:00
    Mariendals Kirke, Nitivej 17, 2000 Frederiksberg, Denmark
    Share
  • Sun, 31 Oct
    Symfonisk Sal
    31 Oct, 16:00
    Symfonisk Sal, Thomas Jensens Allé 2, 8000 Aarhus, Denmark
    Share
  • Tue, 02 Nov
    Odeon, Koncertsalen
    02 Nov, 19:00
    Odeon, Koncertsalen, Odeons Kvarter 1, 5000 Odense, Denmark
    Share
  • Sat, 17 Apr
    DOKK1, Store Sal
    17 Apr, 11:00
    DOKK1, Store Sal, Hack Kampmanns Pl. 2, 8000 Aarhus
    Share
  • Sat, 28 Nov
    DOKK1, Store Sal
    28 Nov 2020, 11:00
    DOKK1, Store Sal, Hack Kampmanns Pl. 2, 8000 Aarhus
    Music, Stories and Music Histories
    Share
  • Sat, 17 Apr
    DOKK1, Store Sal
    17 Apr, 11:00
    DOKK1, Store Sal, Hack Kampmanns Pl. 2, 8000 Aarhus
    Share
  • Sat, 28 Nov
    DOKK1, Store Sal
    28 Nov 2020, 11:00
    DOKK1, Store Sal, Hack Kampmanns Pl. 2, 8000 Aarhus
    Music, Stories and Music Histories
    Share
  • Fri, 20 Nov
    Musikhuset Aarhus, Symfonisk Sal
    20 Nov 2020, 19:30
    Musikhuset Aarhus, Symfonisk Sal, Thomas Jensens Allé 2, 8000 Aarhus
    Share
  • Sun, 15 Nov
    Syddansk Musikkonservatorium
    15 Nov 2020, 15:00
    Syddansk Musikkonservatorium, Thomas B. Thriges Gade 1, 5000 Odense
    Share
  • Sat, 14 Nov
    Mariagerfjord Gymnasium
    14 Nov 2020, 15:00
    Mariagerfjord Gymnasium, Amerikavej 5, 9500 Hobro
    Share
  • Mon, 02 Nov
    Musikhuset Aarhus, Symfonisk Sal
    02 Nov 2020, 19:30
    Musikhuset Aarhus, Symfonisk Sal, Thomas Jensens Allé 2, 8000 Aarhus
    Share
  • Sun, 01 Nov
    Syddansk Musikkonservatorium
    01 Nov 2020, 19:30
    Syddansk Musikkonservatorium, Kirkegade 61, 6700 Esbjerg
    Share
  • Sat, 31 Oct
    DOKK1, Store Sal
    31 Oct 2020, 14:00
    DOKK1, Store Sal, Hack Kampmanns Pl. 2, 8000 Aarhus
    War and Sorrow
    Share
  • Sun, 25 Oct
    Frihavnskirken
    25 Oct 2020, 16:00
    Frihavnskirken, Willemoesgade 68, 2100 København
    Share
  • Sat, 24 Oct
    Ellevang Kirke
    24 Oct 2020, 16:00
    Ellevang Kirke, Jellebakken 42, 8240 Risskov
    Share
  • Sat, 17 Oct
    DOKK1, Store Sal
    17 Oct 2020, 11:00
    DOKK1, Store Sal, Hack Kampmanns Pl. 2, 8000 Aarhus
    Roser og torne - hvad er kammermusik?
    Share
  • Sun, 04 Oct
    Sthens Kirke
    04 Oct 2020, 16:00
    Sthens Kirke, Egevænget 2, 3000 Helsingør
    Share
  • Sun, 27 Sep
    Musikhuset Aarhus, Symfonisk Sal
    27 Sep 2020, 15:00
    Musikhuset Aarhus, Symfonisk Sal, Thomas Jensens Allé 2, 8000 Aarhus
    Share
  • Sat, 26 Sep
    Mariendalskirken
    26 Sep 2020, 16:00
    Mariendalskirken, Mariendalskirken Nitivej 17, 2000 Frederiksberg
    Share
  • Fri, 25 Sep
    Jesuskirken
    25 Sep 2020, 19:30
    Jesuskirken, Kirkevænget 5A, 2500 Valby
    Share
  • Wed, 09 Sep
    Engelsholm Højskole
    09 Sep 2020, 19:30
    Engelsholm Højskole, Engelsholmvej 6 7182 Bredsten
    Share
  • Mon, 07 Sep
    LEGO House
    07 Sep 2020, 16:30
    LEGO House, Ole Kirks Plads 1, 7190 Billund
    Share
  • Sun, 23 Aug
    Skt. Lukas Kirke
    23 Aug 2020, 16:00
    Skt. Lukas Kirke, Skt. Lukas Kirkeplads 1, 8000 Aarhus C
    Share

PREVIOUS CONCERTS